





Helping shape the future since 1555

School Officers 2019-2020

Head Boy Jasper Wood

Head Girl Emma Belward

Deputy Heads of School

Head of Johnson Boarding House Abi Cooke

Head of School Boarding House Elliot Mountain

New Starters Patrick Stone

Student Welfare Evie Hoskison

Community Anika Schwarze-Chintapatla

Publicity Rafaella Shiers

Porteous House Phoebe Hall

Hutton House Ewan May

De Grey House Amy Edmondson

School House Tom Senior